IT TEAM

MR. MUHAMMAD AURANGZEB

INCHARGE OF THE DEPARTMENT
CONTACT Ext: 1207
EMAIL: m.aurangzeb@jsmu.edu.pk

MR. HARRIS MOTEN

SYSTEM ANALYST
CONTACT Ext: 1086
EMAIL: M.HARIS@JSMU.EDU.PK

MR. SYED NOMAN ALI

SYSTEM ADMINISTRATOR
CONTACT Ext: 1086
EMAIL: NOMAN.ALI@JSMU.EDU.PK

ZIYAD SANAULLAH

SENIOR SOFTWARE DEVELOPER
 
 

MR. MAJID ALI

SOFTWARE DEVELOPER
CONTACT Ext: 1201
EMAIL: majid.ali@jsmu.edu.pk

Nisar Ahmed

Network Administrator
CONTACT Ext: 1201
EMAIL: nisar.ahmed@jsmu.edu.pk

Fahad Afzal

Network Administrator
CONTACT Ext: 1201
EMAIL: fahad.afzal@jsmu.edu.pk

Hassan Raza

WEB DEVELOPER
CONTACT Ext: 1201
EMAIL: hassan.raza@jsmu.edu.pk

Wasama Jabeen

SOFTWARE DEVELOPER
 
EMAIL: wasama.jabeen@jsmu.edu.pk

Abdul Hafeez

SOFTWARE DEVELOPER
 
 

Asif Ali

SOFTWARE DEVELOPER
 
EMAIL: asif.ali@jsmu.edu.pk

Shahab Uddin Bhatti

IT Lab Administrator
 
Email: shahab.uddin@jsmu.edu.pk

Nasiruddin

IT Lab Administrator
 
Email: nasir.uddin@jsmu.edu.pk

Najamuddin Bhatti

Assistant Network Administrator
 
 

Syed Muhammad Ishraq Qutub

IT Support Technician
 
 
 

Danish Mushtaq

IT Support Technician
 
 
 

Muhmad Afzal

IT Support Technician
 
 

Khuram Aijaz

Assistant Video Conference Engineer